12 Powers, 12 Lives


I’ve often seen myself as a panther, with 9 lives…..

I’m on life 8, I hope!

What is your favorite color?

Give me three adjectives describing that color!

What is your favorite animal?

Give me three adjectives describing that animal!

What is your favorite body of water?

Give me three adjectives describing that body of water!

Finally, you find yourself in a room with no doors, no windows, no walls.

Give me three adjectives describing how you feel!

Anyone brave enough to actually answer, I will tell you what all this means.  It’s actually a Harvard study and it’s 96% accurate.  I’d be surprised if two of you actually answer the questions fully.

So, regardless of your answers to the study, we have come to a conclusion.

The twelve powers of man are as follows:

Faith

Strength

Wisdom

Love

Power

Imagination

Understanding

Will

Order

Zeal

Elimination

Life

Do with it what you will!  Your lives are running out!  108!

One Response to “12 Powers, 12 Lives”

  1. Didn’t even realize this was post #144 until now…..Freaky!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 288 other followers

